Wednesday, April 20, 2011

F.O.O.L's (Fuck Our Ordinary Lives) INVASION EP, Soon to be released on OMGITM (Oh My God It's Techno Music) Records!
Remixes from The S, Ikki, Figure, Trumpdisco, Dumme Jungs and Neus. My pick of the bunch is the Trumpdisco remix, these 2 guys are seriously killing it...

Invasion EP Teaser - OMGITM 010 by FuckOurOrdinaryLives

No comments:

Post a Comment