Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Ability Whores

Ability Whores consist of Smidgem regular Narrator (aka Caleb Crinis) and good mate Glen Power. These young troublemakers just sent through their latest mixtape which is banging from start to finish... Not many flat spots through this one. The boys wrap it up with some tasty dub at the end too.

Ability Whores - 60 Minutes tracklist in comments

1 comment:

  1. intro. beastie boys-intergalactic (acapella)
    2. michael mind- gotta let you go (dutch mix)
    3. andrea & tom buster- girl (original mix)
    4. Duch Sauce- barbara streisand ( kid kenobi mash up)
    5. Etienne De Crecy- hope (Djedjotronic remix)
    6. jesse vorrn- here it comes (tony senghores dirty mix)
    7. sidney samson & bobby burns- countdown (original mix)
    8. Dem Slackers- lets go (Bart B More, lesssgo remix)
    9. Missy Elliot- pass that dutch (figure brooklyn fire bootleg)
    10. far to loud- bass association (original mix)
    11. paul ahi-with a vengeance (will bailey remix)
    12. wolfgang gartner- space junk (original mix)
    13. Supabeatz & Landmark- rhumbla wohoo (Jay Robinson remix)
    14. will bailey & Costello- get crazy (Will Bailey remix)
    15. dj antention-jump (original mix)
    16. dj antention- poison (original mix)
    17. excision- subsonic (elite force remix)
    18. Apex- nowhere to run (Excision & Datsik remix)
    19. Sublime- doin time (Zeds Dead summer grime remix)
    20. rebel sonix- ankle grinder (original mix)
    21. professor green- jungle (high rankin remix)
    22. DJ Fresh- gold dust (Flux Pavillion remix)
    23. Dr Dre- the next episode (feat Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)