Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Oliver - Solé Fixtape Volume 8

Oliver, the two man production team brings the eight installment of the fixtapes presented by Solé Bicycles. It’s gritty like French electro, sparkling like nu-disco, and techy-deep all at once. It features some obvious crate-digging (a Gessafelstein track from 2008 among others), but also some underrated treasures from recent months from Djedjotronic, Daniel Avery, Eli Escobar, and Supernova. 

Oliver - Solé Fixtape Volume 8   Download Link

Oliver - Night Is On My Mind
DJ Day - Beta (Recloose's Hit It Quit It Edit)
Jimmy Edgar - Sex Drive (Jon Convex Remix) (Slow Edit)
Zombie Nation - Maingame
Miss Kitten - Come Into My House
Prins Thomas - Flau Pappadans 1
Daniel Avery - Water Jump
Grand Corporation - Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Instrumental)
Luna Circus - Once Upon a Time
Supernova - Energizer (Supernova 2013 Mix)
Chicken Lips - He Not In
Gesaffelstein - Video Exposition
Little Dragon - My Step
Paranoid London - Paris Dub 1
Eli Escobar - Work It
Scott Hardkiss - Come On Come On (Morgan Geist Remix) 
Djedjotronic - Walk With Me
D.I.M. - Eternal
Eigo - Bring It
Noob - Freak People
Fake Blood - All In The Blink
Toni Toni Lee - Girl I Used To Know (Shazam Remix)
Robots With Rayguns (Feat. Patrick Baker) - Right Through Me  

No comments:

Post a Comment