Friday, August 27, 2010

Collective Nightmares

Collective Nightmares a.k.a Matt Williamson is an electronic music producer from Melbourne, Australia who makes idiot savant, post music, brain dance tunes. He is currently in the process of realeasing his first EP which will be available online as of the 30/8/10.
Absoultly can not wait for the realease of this thing....✌

1. Electric Brain Party
3. #11 Dream (march of the sheep)
4. The Dreaded Rainbow Pinwheel

No comments:

Post a Comment